Serving our Members

The ADA Board is comprised of elected officers and volunteers serving in a variety of roles to best serve the needs of members. If you would like to contact an ADA board member by email, simply click on the person’s name for the email link.

OfficersEmail Board PositionPhone Number
Kathy Walters
President@alldressageassociation.comPresident(616) 334-3219
Laurie Moore
VicePresident@alldressageassociation.comVice President, Show Sanctioning, USDF Liaison(616) 889-3219
Ruthanne Wolk
Secretary@alldressageassociation.comSecretary
Sue BardinsTreasurer@alldressageassociation.comTreasurer
Board Members
Suzannah Simon

No photos available right now.

Please verify your settings, clear your RSS cache on the Slickr Flickr Admin page and check your Flickr feed

clinics@alldressageassociation.comClinics and Education, ADA Annual Show, Great Lakes Regional Schooling Show Championship
Meike Vollmers
members@alldressageassociation.comMembership
Amy SchierbeekShowSanctioning@alldressageassociation.com
Scholarships@alldressageassociation.com
Show Sanctioning, Scholarships
Amanda Pitsch

No photos available right now.

Please verify your settings, clear your RSS cache on the Slickr Flickr Admin page and check your Flickr feed

Newsletter@alldressageassociation.comNewsletter616-498-2330
Whitney Petersen McIntosh
Advertising@alldressageassociation.comAdvertising708-932-1179
Phyllis Walsh
Omnibus@alldressageassociation.comOmnibus616-516-0746
Fran Cilella
Points@alldressageassociation.comPoints, Advertising
Ginny Smith
merchandise@alldressageassociation.comSales and Merchandise
Sarah Van Allsburg
SilentAuction@alldressageassociation.comSilent Auction, Annual Banquet616-862-5513
Lori Ann Thwing
Communications@alldressageassociation.comWeb-based Communications616-581-9295
Ella Hoekstra
JrBoard@alldressageassociation.comJr Board Member