Serving our Members

The ADA Board of Directors is comprised of all volunteers which includes 4 officers: President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, the committee chair-people, and committee members. Our current committees are Clinics and Education, Fall Classic and Invitational, Great Lakes Regional Schooling Show Championship, Membership, Show Sanctioning, Scholarships, Newsletter, Advertising, Omnibus, Points, Sales and Merchandise, Silent Auction, Annual Banquet, Web-based Communication, and Jr Board Member . If you would like to contact an ADA board member by email, simply click on the person’s name for the email link.

Officers Board PositionEmail Phone Number
Laurie Moore
PresidentPresident@alldressageassociation.com
(616) 889-3219
Whitney Petersen McIntosh
Vice PresidentVicePresident@alldressageassociation.com616-262-9834
Phyllis Walsh
SecretarySecretary@alldressageassociation.com
616-516-0746
Annelies DeVink
TreasurerTreasurer@alldressageassociation.com616-690-0802
Committee Chair-people and Committee Members
Kimberly Bench
Clinics and Education, Scholarshipsclinics@alldressageassociation.com
Scholarships@alldressageassociation.com
616-617-2497
Meike Vollmers

No photos available right now.

Please verify your settings, clear your RSS cache on the Slickr Flickr Admin page and check your Flickr feed

Membershipmembers@alldressageassociation.com616-647-7228
Amy SchierbeekShow SanctioningShows@alldressageassociation.com
Scholarships@alldressageassociation.com
616-795-3611
Lori Ann Thwing
Web-based Communications, Facebook, Instagram, NewsletterNewsletter@alldressageassociation.com
Communications@alldressageassociation.com
616-581-9295
Laurie MooreUSDF Liason USDFContact@alldressageassociation.com(616) 889-3219
Phyllis Walsh
OmnibusOmnibus@alldressageassociation.com616-516-0746
Fran Cilella
Points and AdvertisingPoints@alldressageassociation.com
Advertising@alldressageassociation.com
616-283-6786
Kelly Steele
Sales and Merchandisemerchandise@alldressageassociation.com616-915-1065
Annelies DeVink
Annual BanquetBanquet@alldressageassociation.com616-690-0802
Anna Millard Jr Board MemberJrBoardmember@alldressageassociation.com