Serving our Members

The ADA Board of Directors is comprised of all volunteers which includes 4 officers: President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, the committee chair-people, and committee members. Our current committees are Clinics and Education, Fall Classic and Invitational, Great Lakes Regional Schooling Show Championship, Membership, Show Sanctioning, Scholarships, Newsletter, Advertising, Omnibus, Points, Sales and Merchandise, Silent Auction, Annual Banquet, Web-based Communication, and Jr Board Member . If you would like to contact an ADA board member by email, simply click on the person’s name for the email link.

Officers Board PositionEmail Phone Number
Laurie Moore
(616) 889-3219
Whitney Petersen McIntosh
Vice PresidentVicePresident@alldressageassociation.com616-262-9834
Phyllis Walsh
Annelies DeVink
Committee Chair-people and Committee Members
Kimberly Bench
Clinics and Education,
Meike Vollmers
Amy SchierbeekShow
Lori Ann Thwing
Web-based Communications, Facebook, Instagram,
Laurie MooreUSDF Liason 889-3219
Phyllis Walsh
Fran Cilella
Points and
Kelly Steele
Sales and Merchandisemerchandise@alldressageassociation.com616-915-1065
Annelies DeVink
Annual BanquetBanquet@alldressageassociation.com616-690-0802
Anna Millard Jr Board
Erin Tupper
Silent Auction Erin Tupper616-460-1496