A USDF Region II Group Membership Organization

The ADA’s mission is to provide education, information and high-quality schooling shows to dressage enthusiasts in Michigan.

For over 35 years, the ADA has been a staple in the West Michigan Dressage community. Our membership averages around 100 individuals that participate on teams from local barns and independently. The organization strives to offer quality schooling shows, clinics, educational events, and awards programs. The ADA is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.

Follow Us!

Board of Directors

President

Laurie Moore
president@alldressageassociation.com

Vice President

Phyllis Walsh
president@alldressageassociation.com

Secretary

Leana Tank
secretary@alldressageassociation.com

Treasurer

Annelies DeVink
treasurer@alldressageassociation.com

Junior

Rylee Koll
junior@alldressageassociation.com

Junior

Kelsie Goodare
junior@alldressageassociation.com

USDF Contact

Laurie Moore
usdf@alldressageassociation.com

Membership

Meike Volllmers
members@alldressageassociation.com

Facebook

Fran Cilella
facebook@alldressageassociation.com

Webmaster

Jessica Hanney
webmaster@alldressageassociation.com

Webmaster Support

Erica Coombs
webmaster@alldressageassociation.com

Points

Phyllis Walsh
points@alldressageassociation.com

Advertising/Sponsorship

Fran Cilella
sponsors@alldressageassociation.com

Clinics and Education

Kristen Chasnis
clinics@alldressageassociation.com

Clinics and Education Support

Jennifer Kaiser
clinics@alldressageassociation.com

Winter Virtual Education

Erica Coombs
clinics@alldressageassociation.com

Scholarships

Kelly Steele
scholarships@alldressageassociation.com

Sales and Merchandise

Laura Coombs
merchandise@alldressageassociation.com

Show Sanctioning

Suzannah Wise
shows@alldressageassociation.com

Show Sanctioning Support

Phyllis Walsh
shows@alldressageassociation.com

Banquet

Annelies DeVink
banquet@alldressageassociation.com

Year End Awards

Kristen Chasnis
awards@alldressageassociation.com

Year End Awards Support

Kelly Steele
awards@alldressageassociation.com

Legal/Bylaws

Haley Barrett
bylaws@alldressageassociation.com

Omnibus

Phyllis Walsh
omnibus@alldressageassociation.com

USDF Baskets

Whitney McIntosh
usdfbaskets@alldressageassociation.com

Tribute Labels

Phyllis Walsh
labels@alldressageassociation.com

Virtual Book Club

Leana Tank
books@alldressageassociation.com

Silent Auction

Jennifer Hope
auction@alldressageassociation.com

Silent Auction Support

Jennifer Kaiser
auction@alldressageassociation.com

Silent Auction Support

Lyn Kendall
auction@alldressageassociation.com
We are always looking for more volunteers!

Contact the Board

Stay up to date!

12 + 14 =