A USDF Region II Group Membership Organization

The ADA’s mission is to provide education, information and high-quality schooling shows to dressage enthusiasts in Michigan.

For over 40 years, the ADA has been a staple in the West Michigan Dressage community. Our membership averages around 100 individuals that participate on teams from local barns and independently. The organization strives to offer quality schooling shows, clinics, educational events, and awards programs. The ADA is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.

Follow Us!

Board of Directors

President

Laurie Moore
president@alldressageassociation.com

Vice President

Kristen Chasnis
president@alldressageassociation.com

Secretary

Jennifer Hope
secretary@alldressageassociation.com

Treasurer

Annelies Bowl
treasurer@alldressageassociation.com

Junior

Paige Comito
junior@alldressageassociation.com

USDF Contact

Laurie Moore
usdf@alldressageassociation.com

Membership

David Kohn
members@alldressageassociation.com

Facebook

Fran Cilella
facebook@alldressageassociation.com

Webmaster

Jessica Hanney
webmaster@alldressageassociation.com

Points

Phyllis Walsh
points@alldressageassociation.com

Show Sanctioning

Suzannah Wise
shows@alldressageassociation.com

Show Sanctioning Support

Phyllis Walsh
shows@alldressageassociation.com

Omnibus

Jorie Sligh
omnibus@alldressageassociation.com

Omnibus Support

Phyllis Walsh
omnibus@alldressageassociation.com

Merchandise

Ellie Vargo

Banquet

Annelies Bowl
banquet@alldressageassociation.com

Advertising/Sponsorship

Fran Cilella
sponsors@alldressageassociation.com

Clinics and Education

Kristen Chasnis
clinics@alldressageassociation.com

Year End Awards

Kristen Chasnis
awards@alldressageassociation.com

Silent Auction

Jennifer Kaiser
auction@alldressageassociation.com

Silent Auction Support

Lyn Kendall
auction@alldressageassociation.com

Scholarships

Jennifer Hope
scholarships@alldressageassociation.com
We are always looking for more volunteers!

Contact the Board

Stay up to date!

15 + 9 =